sabato 5 novembre 2011


We are proud to present you a brand new live album record this summer at the Pietrasonica Festival. We offer this work in free download: feel free to download it, listen it and share it with your friends!

Track list:

1. Devil Woman
2. Monstergods
3. Desire
4. Bigfoot
5. Wear it Out
6. Jorgen's Shit Song
7. Sickin' (part 1)
8. Sickin' (part 2)
9. Echoes & Demons
10. Lunar Flight

Link to donwload (includes full artwork):